Honorary Investment Counselors

Sr. Name Country Email & Contact
1. Mr. Federico Juan Tomas Espana, 
Consultant Rungis Market Paris.
Paris, France Phone: +33625830647
Email: federico.espana@gmail.com
2.  Mr. Javad Mushtaq, 
Founder and CEO of JM Ventures.
Oslo, Norway Phone: +47 99470665
Email: javad.mushtaq@gmail.com
3.

Mr. Abdul Lateef Saddiqui,

Chairman, MD Global Radiance Group of Maritime Companies

Singapore     Office: +65-64255640,
Email: siddiqui@globalradiance.com.sg
4.

Mr. Fang Qiuchen,

Chairman, China International Contractors Association.

China Tel # +8618874866978
Email: yangyh@chinca.org
5. Dr. Du Zhenli, 
GM China International Engineering Consulting Corporation
China Tel # +8613901319031
Email: dzl@ciecc.com.cn
6. Dr. Wu Yongqiang, 
member and Secretary general of the youth federation of the Central committee (CPC) and Secretary General of All China Youth Federation    
China Tel # +8618901119399
Email: tkp123@126.com
7. Mr. Wang Zihai, 
Deputy Director General of Pakistan (China) Economic Cooperation Centre (PECC)
Shandong Province, China Tel # +86 15562596772
Email: 312717619@qq.com
8. Ms. Li Yiman, 
Zhejiang Eman Supply Chain Management Company
Inner Magnolia, Hainan Province, Qinghai Province, China Tel # +8613757920394
Email: emanlee@eman-logistics.com
9. Mr. Chen Xinsheng, 
Founder and Chairman of Dongguan Shiliang Technology Co. Ltd
Hunan Province, China Tel # +8618681035856
Email: jatebb@163.com
10. Mr. Xiaoyu (Alice) Duan, 
CEO Beijing Huiyu Import and Export Trade Co Ltd.
Tianjin, Xinjiang, Shannxi Province etc, China Tel # +8613811071443
Email: Alice@huiyuchina.cn
11. Mr. Jian Peng Philip, 
Project Director Anshan Shenglin Co Ltd
Gansu Province, China Tel # +86186 1055 9300  
Email: jeepfans@139.com
12. Mr. Hussain Al Shama
Former Assistant MD, Kuwait Petroleum Corporation
Kuwait Office number: 00965-2243992 & 00965-22435081
Email: hussain.alshamma@beenergy.co
13. Mr. Mohsin Mujtaba, 
Director Stock Exchange.
Doha, Qatar Phone: +974 5554 2810
Email: mohsin.mujtaba@qe.qa
14. Mr. Kimihide Ando, 
Managing Director, Ando K. Limited Tokyo
Tokyo, Japan
 
Phone: +81-90-3146-1021
Email: ando.spk@andokimihide.co.jp
15. Mr. Muhammad Shehryar Khan,
Managing Director
Italy Phone: +393387396181
Email: sherymilano@gmail.com
16.

Mr. Adam Sadiqzai,
Director, Khans Hospitality Services

Melbourne Australia Phone: 0061-3-59408994
Email: adam@khanshs.com
17.

Mr. Erkan Aslan,
CEO M/s Aslan Oil, Food and Packaging Material Industry & Trade Ltd. Company

Adana, Turkey Phone: +905322932748
Email:erkanaslan@aslanyag.com
18. 

Sheikh Bilal Khan, 

CEO International Food Processing Association

Republic of Kazakhstan Phone: +77773603401
Email: sbkhan@mccarthydenning.com
19. 

Mir. Mukarram Zehri,

Chairman M/s Pure Minerals Pvt

Bosnia & Herzegovina Phone: +387-66908510
Email: zehri7@zehrionyx.com
20.

Mr. Ahmet Khan,

Group CEO, M/s Defence Systems

Bursa, Turkey Phone: +90 224 240 21 06
Email: ahmet.khan@defencesystems.com.tr
21.

Mr. Arhat Mushtaq Bajwa,

Chairman, AMB Groups

Italy

Phone: +39-3247880688

Email: bmarhat@gmail.com

22.

Mr. Zia Ul Noor,
Managing Director, E-Deliv Ltd

Malta Phone: 00356-77965527
Email: zia@knaz.com.mt
23.

Mr. Faheem Azhar
Director, Cyber Wales

Cardiff, Wales Phone: +44-7725345167
Email: fazhar30@gmail.com
24.

Dr. Tabassum Khan
Chairman, Stratgurus Group of Companies

United Arab Emirates  
25.

Mr. Omar Malik
Chairman, Kingsbridge Group

Beijing, China  
26.

Mr. Zubair Imam Malik
Director, Popular Group of Industries

Angola Phone: +00244941845090
Email: zubair@populargroup.pk