In pursuance of provisions of Section 3 of BOI Ordinance 2001, the Federal Government has been pleased to re-constitute the BOI Board having following Members with immediate effect (i.e. 30th April, 2019) and until further orders:

Public Sector

Mr. Imran khan
Prime Minister of Pakistan
Minister of Finance and Revenue
Mr. Abdul Razak Dawood
Advisor to the Prime Minister on Commerce and Investment
Mr. Omar Ayub Khan
Minister of Energy
Omar Ayub.pdf293.78 KB
Mr. Hammad Azhar
Minister of Industries & Production
Mr. Atif R. Bokhari
Chairman, BOI
Mrs. Fareena Mazhar
Secretary, BOI

Private Sector

Dr. Salman Shah
Former Adviser to PM on Finance
Dr. Shamshad Akhtar
Former Vice-President, World Bank and Executive Secretary General, UNESCAP
Mr. Ahmer Bilal Soofi
Lawyer, ABS & Co, Islamabad
Mr. Farooq Naseem
Chairman/CEO, DWP Group
Mr. Ali Naqvi
Ex-Executive Chairman of Global Markets, Asia Pacific
Mr. Naveed A. khan
Former CEO, Faisal Bank
Mr. Asif Peer
CEO/Managing Director at Systems Limited Pakistan