Skip Navigation LinksHome > Contact Us > Head Office

Head Office

Ataturk Avenue, G-5/1, Islamabad.
Email  : investpak@pakboi.gov.pk
Tel      : +92-51-922 4101
Fax     : +92-51-921 5554

Name Designation Telephone Fax Email
MOS / Chairman Secretariat 
Abdul Razaq Dawood Advisor on Investment (92-51) 920 8717, 921 1999 (92-51) 921 8323  
Mr. Haroon Sharif MOS / Chairman (92-51) 920 3259 (92-51) 921 8323 chairman@invest.gov.pk
Mr. Bilal Khokhar DD/PSO to MOS / Chairman (92-51) 920 3259 (92-51) 921 8323 bilal@invest.gov.pk
Secretary Secretariat
Sardar Ahmad Nawaz Sukhera Secretary (92-51) 920 4339, 920 7031 (92-51) 921 8325 secretary@invest.gov.pk 
Mr. Taj Muhammad Khan Staff Officer
to the Secretary
(92-51) 924 4559 (92-51) 921 8325 boihq.if@gmail.com
Mr. Allah Wasayo Bhutto APS to Secretary (92-51) 920 4339, 920 7031 (92-51) 921 8325 awbhutto@gmail.com
Additional Secretary/Executive Director General-I Secretariat
Mr. Muhammad Saleem Ahmad Ranjha Additional Secretary / Executive Director General (92-51) 924 4528  (92-51) 920 8335

saleemranjha@invest.gov.pk
as@invest.gov.pk

Abdul Ahad APS to AS/EDG (92-51) 924 4528 (92-51) 9208335 abdulahadboi@gmail.com
Executive Director General-II Secretariat
Mrs. Fareena Mazhar Additional Secretary / Executive Director General
(92-51) 921 0143
(92-51) 920 8335 fareena@invest.gov.pk

Qazi Asif Mehboob Private Secretary (92-51) 921 0143 (92-51)
920 8335
qasifmahboob@gmail.com
Mr. Muhammad Shabab Alam PA to EDG (92-51) 921 0143    
Foreign Investment & Marketing
Mr. Jamil Ahmed Qureshi Director General (Foreign Investment & Marketing)  (92-51) 920 6160   jamil@invest.gov.pk
  Director (Investment & Marketing) (92-51) 920 3287 (92-51) 921 5554  
  Deputy Director-I (92-51)

 

Mr. Adnan Munir Rajput Deputy Director-(Europe) (92-51) 920 7404 adnan@invest.gov.pk
Mr. Muhammad Amin Deputy Director (ASEAN / ECO / Africa / Asia) (92-51) 920 7063   amin@invest.gov.pk
Muhammad Umer Qureshi Desk Officer
(Middle East)
 (92-51) 920 2845   umer@invest.gov.pk
  Deputy Assistant Director (Misc)      
Mr. Nabi Bux Soomro Deputy Assistant Director (Americas) (92-51) 920 2845  (92-51) 921 5554  
CPEC Secretariat
Syed Hamid Ali Director General (China / CPEC) (92-51) 920 7045 (92-51) 921 8325 hamid@invest.gov.pk
Mr. Abdul Samie Director (CPEC) (92-51) 920 3281  (92-51) 921 8325 samiemanzoor@invest.gov.pk 
Mr. Muhammad Riazul Haq Deputy Director (CPEC) (92-51) 924 4562
 (92-51) 921 8325 riaz@invest.gov.pk
Mr. Azhar Hafeez Deputy Director (China) (92-51) 922 4102
(92-51) 924 4556 azhar@invest.gov.pk
Mrs. Ayesha Nayyar Assistant Director (SEZ-I) (92-51) 920 6164   ayesha@invest.gov.pk
Mr. Zahid Sultan Assistant Director (CPEC & SEZ-II) (92-51) 921 9756   zahid@invest.gov.pk
Domestic Investment & Facilitation
Mr. Sohail Ahmed Khan

Director General

(92-51) 921 7016 (92-51) 921 5554 sohail@invest.gov.pk
Mr. Aatif Umar Khalil Director
(DIF-I)
(92-51) 922 1827 (92-51) 921 5554

aatifumar@invest.gov.pk

 

Director
(DIF-II)

  (92-51) 921 5554  
Mr. Salman Mehmood Deputy Director (Domestic Promotion & Grievances) (92-51) 921 8266 (92-51) 920 8335
salman@invest.gov.pk
Mr. Muhammad Aslam Dy. Assistant Director (Visa Section) (92-51) 924 4530 (92-51)

aslam@invest.gov.pk

Mr. Aurangzeb Janjua Deputy Assistant Director (FTP) (92-51) 921 8267 (92-51)
 
Investment Policy, Research Wing & Legal Section
Mr. Rifat Parvez Executive Director General-III (92-51) 920 7045 (92-51) 921 5554 rifat@invest.gov.pk
Mr. Zuhfran Qasim Director (PP) (92-51) 924 4553 (92-51) 921 8325 zuhfran@invest.gov.pk
Mr. Adil Karim Deputy Director
(PP-I)
(92-51) 920 5979  (92-51) 921 8325 adil@invest.gov.pk
Mr. Abdul Sattar Deputy Director
(PP-II)
(92-51) 924 4535
(92-51) abdulsattar@invest.gov.pk
Ms. Shahbano Khan Assistant Director (PP & EODB) (92-51) 924 4558   shahbano@invest.gov.pk
       

 

Research Wing

 

       
Mr. Muhammad Faisal Khokhar Director
(Research)
(92-51) 922 4103 (92-51) 921 8325

faisal@invest.gov.pk

Mr. Athar Hussain Tanwari Statistical Officer (Research) (92-51) 924 4555 (92-51) 921 8325 athartanwri@invest.gov.pk
Ms. Neelam Dawood Assistant Director (92-51) 924 4533   neelam@invest.gov.pk
Legal Section
Zuhfran Qasim Director
(Legal)
(92-51) 924 4553
 
Abdul Sattar Deputy Director (Legal) (92-51) 924 4535 (92-51) abdulsattar@invest.gov.pk
Mr. Hamayun Shah Assistant Director (Legal) (92-51) 924 4534 (92-51)  
Administration Section
Mr. Muhammad Anwar Khan Director (92-51) 922 1824
(92-51) 920 2844 anwar@invest.gov.pk
Mrs. Kausar Shabbir Chief of Protocol (92-51) 921 9957   kausar@invest.gov.pk
Mr. Javed Siddique  Assistant Director (Protocol) (92-51) 921 9957   javed@invest.gov.pk
Mr. Muhammad Naeem Deputy Director (HR) (92-51) 921 0064 (92-51) 924 5554 naeem@invest.gov.pk
         
Mr. Abu Bakar Deputy Director (Media / Printing) (92-51)   (92-51) 920 7030  
Mr. Saiful Islam Assistant Director (General) (92-51) 924 4533
  saif@invest.gov.pk
Mr. Muhammad Umar Khan Dy. Assistant Director (Protocol) (92-51) 921 9957    
Mr. Nauman Ahmed Khan Public Relation Officer (92-51)
  nauman@invest.gov.pk
MIS Wing
  Director General (MIS) (92-51) 921 7861 (92-51) 924 4556  
Mr. Adnan Munir Rajput System Analyst (92-51) 920 7404
  adnan@invest.gov.pk
Mr. Tariq Masood Ahmed Network / System Administrator (92-51) 920 7404   tariq@invest.gov.pk
Accounts Section
Mr. Aqeel-ur-Rehman DDO / Accounts Officer / DAD (92-51) 924 4827    
Advisors/Consultants
Mr. Ilyas Ahmed Malik Honorary Investment Facilitator      
Mr. Khurrum M. Hashmi Honorary Legal Consultant      
Mr. Ali Zafar Honorary Legal Consultant      
Mr. Farrukh Hussain Honorary Financial Advisor      
Syed Feroz Alam Shah Honorary Technical Advisor